Contacts for ESF Provision in Sheffield and South Yorkshire

Please see below a list of contacts for European Social Fund-supported activity in Sheffield and South Yorkshire:

The Growth Company   

Programme: Skills Support for Redundancy & Skills Support for the Workforce          

Natalie Shakeshaft, Service Manager     

Tel: 07789973566           Email Natalie.shakeshaft@gcemployment.uk

Kate Liddle, Business Advisor    

Tel  07747 217240          Email:  Kate.Liddle@gcemployment.uk 

Ashlea Peckham, Business Advisor          

Tel:  07384 546871         Email:  Ashlea.Peckham@gcemployment.uk      

Programme: Skills Support for Employment

Natalie Machin Service Manager

Tel:   07714 767113        Email:   Natalie.machin@gcemployment.uk        

Emily-Jane Cappleman, Employability Tutor        

Tel:   01616 676 357       Email:    Emily-Jane.Cappleman@gcemployment.uk              

Web: https://www.gcemployment.uk/

Wise Ability      

Programme:   CFO3       

Natalie Bennett, Contract Manager        

Tel:   07712 393720        Email:   Natalie.bennett@wiseability.co.uk         

Web:    https://wiseability.co.uk/

South Yorkshire Housing Association     

Programme:  Good Work (Building Better Opportunities Wave 2, Thrive and Work)  

Mushrat Javaid, Programme Lead           

Tel:   0114 2900 218       Email:   m.javaid@syha.co.uk   or  goodwork@syha.co.uk

Web:    https://www.findgoodwork.co.uk/

Sheffield City Council    

Programme:   Pathways to Progression & Pathways to Success

John Powell, Programme Manager         

Tel:   0114 229 6168       Email:    john.powell@sheffield.gov.uk

Web:    https://www.sheffield.gov.uk/home/campaigns/opportunity-sheffield